Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Nov 19, 2015 6:01 pm

Heroes!

Want to finish off that lingering enchantment?

This weekend all flux and essence drops in portals, dungeons, high end raids, and the Vile Realm will be doubled!

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND will start on November 20th at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and end on November 23rd at 2am EST / 7am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Gary_ » Thu Nov 19, 2015 6:11 pm

Woot!
Gary_
 
Posts: 381
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 10:35 am
Location: Tennessee

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Illy_the_Red » Thu Nov 19, 2015 6:24 pm

Groot!
Illy_the_Red
 
Posts: 1587
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 8:49 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Gary_ » Thu Nov 19, 2015 6:50 pm

Hi Ilyana!!!
Gary_
 
Posts: 381
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 10:35 am
Location: Tennessee

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Derrin_Watson » Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:14 pm

Thank you very much for providing advance notice. That is quite helpful. I appreciate it.
Derrin_Watson
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 11:22 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron