Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:57 am

Heroes!

On the hunt for extra gems to increase your might?

Join us this weekend where the Gem Shard payout range and the chance to get full Gems have been doubled!

BONUS GEM SHARD WEEKEND will start on November 13th @ 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and end on November 16th @ 2am EST / 7am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby Bimbosigliere » Fri Nov 13, 2015 10:40 am

REDACTED
Bimbosigliere
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 4:00 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron