Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Nov 06, 2015 10:20 am

Heroes!

This weekend, we will be DOUBLING the VALOR and HERO TOKENS from raids to help get everyone back on their regular raiding schedules after the zombie invasion that had taken place the past few weeks! Please note that you MUST start raids during the event times!

AND Guild Bonus event will be running as well due to a mix up by yours truly!

GUILD BONUS WEEKEND will start on Friday, November 6th @ 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and ends on Monday, November 9th @ 2am EST / 7am GMT.

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND will start on Friday, November 6th @ 3pm EST / 8pm GMT and ends on Monday, November 9th @ 3am EST / 8am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Bimbosigliere » Fri Nov 06, 2015 2:20 pm

REDACTED
Last edited by Bimbosigliere on Sat Nov 05, 2016 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Bimbosigliere
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 4:00 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Bimbosigliere » Fri Nov 06, 2015 2:21 pm

REDACTED
Last edited by Bimbosigliere on Sat Nov 05, 2016 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Bimbosigliere
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 4:00 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Bimbosigliere » Fri Nov 06, 2015 2:21 pm

REDACTED
Last edited by Bimbosigliere on Sat Nov 05, 2016 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Bimbosigliere
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 4:00 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Grnm » Fri Nov 06, 2015 3:09 pm

We need more feedback on..uh.. further developments, Che ;))
Grnm
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 10:29 am

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Fara » Fri Nov 06, 2015 3:10 pm

Is it double valor or guild bonus?
Fara
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2013 1:12 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Arael » Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:04 pm

So no chance of raids that started expecting double valor getting the payout? :/
Arael
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2014 5:29 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Sir_TâpsØlòt » Mon Nov 09, 2015 11:26 am

Chem is giving you the silent treatment Bims. You must be on the naughty list this year...
User avatar
Sir_TâpsØlòt
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 11:11 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron