Guild Bonus Weekend - Edited

News for Book of Heroes.

Guild Bonus Weekend - Edited

Postby CheMClarc » Mon Oct 12, 2015 12:01 pm


Help give your guild a boost by joining us this weekend for our Guild Bonus Event! Double the experience, double the materials and double the member loyalty!

Guild Bonus Weekend will begin on Friday, October 16th @ 4pm EDT / 8pm GMT and will end on Tuesday, October 19th @ 4am EDT / 8am GMT.

*Sorry about the delay heroes! The event has been delayed 2 hours but we pushed the end time 2 hours out to keep it the same length of time.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest