Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Oct 01, 2015 1:05 pm


On the hunt for extra gems to increase your might?

Join us this weekend where the Gem Shard payout range and the chance to get full Gems have been doubled!

The event begins on October 2nd at 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm GMT and ends on October 5th at 2:00am EDT / 6:00am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest