Guild Bonus Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Guild Bonus Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Sep 04, 2015 10:02 am


Help give your guild a boost by joining us this weekend for our Guild Bonus Event! Double the experience, double the materials and double the member loyalty!

Guild Bonus Weekend will begin on Friday, September 4th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and will end on Tuesday, September 8th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT. We added an additional day for Labor Day!
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest