Page 1 of 1

Double Essence Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Aug 28, 2015 11:21 am
by CheMClarc
Heroes! There was a mix up in events for the weekend!

We bring you DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND INSTEAD!

Earn Double Essence and flux from portals, raids and the Vile Realm all weekend!

The event will start on Friday August 28th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends Monday, August 31st @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.