Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Mon Aug 10, 2015 9:51 am


Want to finish off that lingering enchantment?

This weekend all flux and essence drops in portals, high end raids, and the Vile Realm will be doubled!

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND will start on Friday, August 14th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, August 17th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest