Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Jul 24, 2015 9:57 am

Heroes!

On the hunt for extra gems to increase your might?

Join us this weekend where the Gem Shard payout range and the chance to get full Gems have been doubled!

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend begins on Friday, July 24th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, July 27th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest