Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Wed Jun 24, 2015 11:29 am

Heroes!

This weekend, we will be DOUBLING the VALOR from raids! It's the perfect boost to finish off those tier sets and adventure on to new challenges! This includes the DOUBLING of HERO TOKENS earned in the raids.!

Please note that you MUST start raids during the event times!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND will start on Friday, June 26th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, June 29th @2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron