Guild Bonus Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Guild Bonus Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Jun 19, 2015 3:10 pm


Help give your guild a boost by joining us this weekend for our Guild Bonus Event!

Double the experience, double the materials and double the member loyalty!


The event will start on Friday 6/19 @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends Monday 6/22 @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests